Someone really special to me.

Standard

 

 

This is Keagan.

I’ve loved him since about 2007 when I first saw him at my new high school.

I can honestly say he’s the best thing that has ever happened to me, even on the bad days, its still good.

I don’t know. I just can’t seem to shake this kid.

I’ve felt this way about him through…3 or 4 different girlfriends of his.

For so long I was just the girl waiting along by the side, too afraid to make a move.

But when I finally did, all my dreams came true.

Until this day we are good friends. He’s my soul mate I truly feel.

We kinda dated or something in the past, and from time to time it still feels like that same relationship but stuff is rather different now.

Now as in, the past summer.

He’s still my golden boy.. He’s grand.

He doesn’t look like this anymore by the way haha.

His hair is tamed and he doesn’t wear man jewelery. This photo is from 4 years ago though and I’ve always fancied it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

About jordanrien

I'm Jordan. I am a writer, a naturalist, a feminist, a Christian, an ocean conservationist, and a lover. I live in Chicago,IL as of now. I attend art school. I'm 20 years of age. I'm also, female, don't let my name throw you off. I love music, and literally listen to all kinds. Don't keep a one track mind. I appreciate literature and chill sessions with friends. I do whatever I feel... “My 'fear'… is my substance, and probably the best part of me.”- Franz Kafka

Leave a Reply man

